Showing posts with label cochin. Show all posts
Showing posts with label cochin. Show all posts

Friday, May 1, 2015

The city of Kochi and the places of attractions

Cochin also known as Kochi is a main port by the Arabian Sea, it is located

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Jewish Synagogue

A Synagogue is a house of prayer that is by the people following

The Hill Palace at Tripunithura in Kochi.

Palaces are excellent storytellers of the erstwhile days when Kings

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Mattanchery Palace

Mattancherry Palace also known as Dutch Palace is one of the remarkable

Fort Cochin

The history of India is a grand one with legends of majestic rulers

Monday, April 27, 2015

Kochi International Marina

The word ‘marina’ refers to a small dock with moorings and supplies

Santa Cruz Cathedral Basilica

Kerala also known as “Gods Own country” is one of the most diverse

Saturday, April 25, 2015

St. Francis Church

Christianity can be said to be one of the world’s most widespread religion

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Pallipuram Fort

Kochi in Kerala was one of the busiest port towns in the erstwhile

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Willingdon Island

Willingdon Island is located or rather is a part of the city of Cochin

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Bolgatty Palace

Forts and palaces of India are treasures that have stood the test of time and are things that could not be taken away by foreign invaders.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Prime Attraction of Kerala

Welcome to the Tropical Paradise of India – Kerala. Nestled amidst the verdant Western Ghats

Monday, February 9, 2015

Cochin Attractions

The breathtaking and vibrant city of Kochi or Cochin is located on the south west coast of the Indian Peninsula in the paradise state

Monday, June 23, 2014

Narrative Accounts of Vasco House, Kochi

Ancient and historic chronicles of Vasco House which is believed to have been structured during

Monday, June 2, 2014

Sulthan Bathery and Its Alluring Premises

Pertained with beauty of majestic hills across the perspective the splendor of Sulthan Bathery

Thripunithura, an Amusing Destination in Kerala

Thripunithura is located on the outskirts of Kochi,

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Hill View Park, A Spectacular Place to Visit in Idukki

The Hill View Park in Idukki is a natural garden that is located at the center of the Idukki Arch Dam.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Fishing, Fun and Entertainment within the Shore Of Njarakkal Aqua Fish Farm

National geographic traveller must have never felt so worthy when they decided to enlist Backwaters of Kerala as 50 most enthralling destinations around world.

Monday, May 12, 2014

Essence of History, Chandragiri Fort

Nestled along the meeting point of Payaswini River and the Arabian Sea

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Mannarasala Sree Nagaraja Temple of Kerala

Whenever the word Mannarashala is preached the very thing that comes to our mind is its indefinite and unconditional devotion of serpent